Skip to main content

Webinar – Paperless Trade in Metals & Minerals: Roadmapping the Journey to Digital Trade & Trade Finance

Tags
webinar
Digital Trade
Paperless Trade
Metals & Minerals
supply chain
trade finance
Judy van Heukelem
BHP
Wenjun Wang
Kitty Kong
Ouyeel
EFFITRADE
Digital Trade Finance Platform
Bank of China
Yan Jin
Joanne Yan Fen Chen
Katerina Anagnostara
essDOCS
  webinar heading Metals PART 3

Join us for a webinar panel discussion & digital trade update – hosted by essDOCS in collaboration with key Metals & Minerals supply chain stakeholders – and discover the latest trends in paperless trade uptake, key industry developments, plus crucial insights from an expert panel discussion on Roadmapping the Journey to Digital Trade & Trade Finance.

Date: Thursday 21 October, 2021 
Time: 8:00 AM UTC (9:00 AM BST | 10:00 AM CET | 4:00 PM CST/SGT | 7:00 PM AEDT) 
Duration: 60 mins

Digital trade is accelerating at an unprecedented rate, and the Metals & Minerals commodity segment continues to play a leading role in shaping the industry’s wider move to paperless!

Agenda:

  • Corporate, Bank and Digital Trade Finance Platform insights into key metals & minerals paperless trade developments, progress achieved and latest projects
  • Steps taken by leading Banks and Corporates to incorporate eDocs as a crucial pillar of digital trade/finance strategy in the metals & minerals space
  • Panel discussion & Audience Q&A: Roadmapping the Journey to Digital Trade & Trade Finance  

Panelists:

  • Judy van Heukelem – Principal, Sales & Marketing Excellence, BHP
  • Kitty Kong – Project Director, Cross-border Finance Division, Shanghai Ouyeel Finance Information Service Co. (EFFITRADE Platform)
  • Wenjun Wang – Product Specialist, Cross-border Finance Division, Shanghai Ouyeel Finance Information Service Co. (EFFITRADE Platform)
  • Yan Jin – Deputy Head, Transaction Banking Department, Bank of China, Sydney Branch
  • Joanne Yan Fen Chen – Senior Manager, Transaction Banking Department, Bank of China, Sydney Branch
  • Moderated by Katerina Anagnostara – Chief Success Officer, essDOCS

Webinar Registration:

reg button

 

Share this article: