Skip to main content

Webinar: Introduction to CargoDocs DocPrep+

Tags
automation
Bevan Davies
CargoDocs DocPrep+
Compliance
Digitization
document preparation
ERP
Finance
Trade
trade finance
webinar
  dfgf

Find out how CargoDocs DocPrep+ enables you to streamline and automate your document preparation processes for trade & trade finance!

Join our very own Bevan Davies for a webinar introduction to CargoDocs Docprep+ on Wednesday 27 July at 08:00 BST (09:00 CET, 15:00 SGT/CST, 16:00 JST):

  • Learn how you can collaboratively draft both paper and/or electronic documents with all your supply chain partners, for exporting any type of cargo
  • Get a close look inside the industry’s only truly networked DocPrep solution, facilitated both by the CargoDocs User Network as well as the distinct ability to open up draft documents to non-Users via Collaboration Portal
  • Learn how CargoDocs DocPrep+ interfaces with your ERP sytem to facilitate true automation, in addition to providing powerful Finance and Compliance capabilities
  • Find out why the solution is the most cost-effective, versatile alternative to your current document preparation processes
  • Discover how CargoDocs DocPrep+ allows you to to ‘fast-track’ digitization through simple, manageable chunks
  • Find out how the solution works in practice via web demo
  • Raise your own questions and join the conversation!

Webinar Registration:

First name:
Last name:
Email:
Submit: