Skip to main content

Webinar: Introduction to CargoDocs for Banks

Tags
bank payment obligation
digitsation
eDocumentary Collection
eUCP Presentation
FinTech
Jacco de Jong
trade finance
webinar
  join

Interested in finding out how CargoDocs enables you and your corporate customers to digitise Trade Finance processes?

Join our very own Jacco de Jong for a webinar introduction to CargoDocs for Banks on Tuesday 31st May at 09:00 BST (10:00 CET, 16:00 SGT/CST, 17:00 JST).

  • Learn how you and your customers can achieve increased speed, efficiency and accuracy through a simple, intuitive Fintech solution - trusted by 29 leading banks & used by 3,700+ customers worldwide!

  • Discover how CargoDocs allows you to combine electronic Bills of Lading & supporting eDocs with Digital Trade Finance instruments including:

    • eUCP Presentation

    • eDocumentary Collection

    • Bank Payment Obligation (BPO)

  • Find out how the solution ties in to your current trade finance processes

  • Find out how trade finance digitisation via CargoDocs enables you to provide enhanced offerings to your corporate customers, optimizing risk mitigation and working capital

  • Raise your own questions and join the conversation!

Webinar Registration:

First name:
Last name:
Email:
Submit: